Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the ACHMS are elected for two-year terms.

Professor Jacqui Ramagge, University of Sydney

Deputy Chair
Professor Bruce Henry, UNSW Australia

Executive Officer
Professor Neville Weber, University of Sydney

Pure Mathematics representative
Professor David Yost, Federation University Australia

Applied Mathematics representative 
Professor Jim Denier, Macquarie University

Education representative
Professor Tom Lowrie, University of Canberra

Statistics representative
Position open

~ updated for 2018